You are leaving our website

or Decline

ESG Committee

The members of the ESG Committee (the "Committee") are:

Kristof Neirynck (Chair of the Committee)
Eva-Lotta Sjostedt
Richard Jones

The Company Secretary attends all meetings of the ESG Committee, along with the Corporate Sustainability Lead and the Head of Investor Relations & Corporate Communications. Others, including external advisors, may be invited to attend to all or part of any meeting as and when appropriate.

Role of Committee

In accordance with its Terms of Reference, the ESG Committee reviews and recommends the overarching environmental, social & governance vision to the Board to ensure ESG priorities are anchored at the top of the Company and form an integral part of its corporate strategy.

The work of the ESG Committee can be found on pages 79 to 81 of the 2023 Annual Report and Accounts.